South Wairarapa Junior Team Winners!!

Angie Smith's Junior Team won the Wellington Interclub Junior Competition for 2023.


Our Junior team for 2023 Angie Smith (Captiain) Frank Minehan Christine Kernohan,Steve Gladwell, Rosie and Paul Collins. They had help from Leslie McCullough and Derek Moore who were substitues.


South Wairarapa Bridge Club Interclub teams in 2023

2023 Interclub Results  Click on this link for final results of Wellington Interclub 2023

Our Club entered five teams in the 2023 Wellington Interclub Competition

Intermediate Teams

Katherine Gough (Captain) Martin Connelly John Bath, Jill Lockett

Pip Fowler (Captain) Marilyn Smethurst, Jenny Bradley, Judy Inzunza, Georgie Ross, Anna McDonald

Lizzie Catherall (Captain) Steve Lillyston. Linda Gibbs Lynette Downs

Junior Teams

Angie Smith (Captain) Frank Minehan Rosie and Paul Collins Christine Kernohan, Steve Gladwell

Dawn McCallum (Captain) Leslie McCullough, Julia Kennedy, Gerard McGreevy, Derek Moore, Ken Gillies


Add content

2024 Wellington Interclub

Wellinton Interclub  dates for 2024 

22nd March

12 April

24 May

21 June 

19 July

23 August

13 September

18 October

29 November




Interclub Results for 2024

Add content